1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to TND Tunisian Dinar


Last update : Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:19:52 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to TND: =
0.055470 DT
Tunisian Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.05547


Last update : Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:19:52 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Tunisian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Tunisian Dinar
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 GMD = 0.05289 TND
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 GMD = 0.05293 TND
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 GMD = 0.05312 TND
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 GMD = 0.05306 TND
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 GMD = 0.05306 TND
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 GMD = 0.05306 TND
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 GMD = 0.05301 TND
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 GMD = 0.05301 TND
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 GMD = 0.05308 TND
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 GMD = 0.05319 TND
Real-Time chart of GMD/TND or (Gambian Dalasi / Tunisian Dinar)
Gambian Dalasi to Tunisian Dinar and Tunisian Dinar to Gambian Dalasi
GMD TND GMD TND
5 GMD = 0.2773 TND 90.1388 GMD = 5 TND
10 GMD = 0.5547 TND 180.2776 GMD = 10 TND
20 GMD = 1.1094 TND 360.5553 GMD = 20 TND
50 GMD = 2.7735 TND 901.3881 GMD = 50 TND
100 GMD = 5.5470 TND 1802.7763 GMD = 100 TND
300 GMD = 16.6410 TND 5408.3288 GMD = 300 TND
500 GMD = 27.7350 TND 9013.8814 GMD = 500 TND
1000 GMD = 55.4700 TND 18027.7628 GMD = 1000 TND
Currency Converter
GMD