1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to QAR Qatari Riyal


Last update : Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:03:14 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to QAR: =
0.070560 QR
Qatari Riyal
Exchange rate : 0.07056


Last update : Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:03:14 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Qatari Riyal. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Qatari Riyal
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 GMD = 0.07035 QAR
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 GMD = 0.07035 QAR
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 GMD = 0.07033 QAR
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 GMD = 0.07033 QAR
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 GMD = 0.07036 QAR
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 GMD = 0.07036 QAR
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 GMD = 0.07034 QAR
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 GMD = 0.07034 QAR
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 GMD = 0.07034 QAR
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 GMD = 0.07036 QAR
Real-Time chart of GMD/QAR or (Gambian Dalasi / Qatari Riyal)
Gambian Dalasi to Qatari Riyal and Qatari Riyal to Gambian Dalasi
GMD QAR GMD QAR
5 GMD = 0.3528 QAR 70.8617 GMD = 5 QAR
10 GMD = 0.7056 QAR 141.7234 GMD = 10 QAR
20 GMD = 1.4112 QAR 283.4467 GMD = 20 QAR
50 GMD = 3.5280 QAR 708.6168 GMD = 50 QAR
100 GMD = 7.0560 QAR 1417.2336 GMD = 100 QAR
300 GMD = 21.1680 QAR 4251.7007 GMD = 300 QAR
500 GMD = 35.2800 QAR 7086.1678 GMD = 500 QAR
1000 GMD = 70.5600 QAR 14172.3356 GMD = 1000 QAR
Currency Converter
GMD