1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to ILS Israeli New Shekel


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:48:53 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to ILS: =
0.067080
Israeli New Shekel
Exchange rate : 0.06708


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:48:53 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Israeli New Shekel. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Israeli New Shekel
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 GMD = 0.06381 ILS
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 GMD = 0.06390 ILS
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 GMD = 0.06410 ILS
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 GMD = 0.06409 ILS
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 GMD = 0.06409 ILS
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 GMD = 0.06382 ILS
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 GMD = 0.06333 ILS
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 GMD = 0.06337 ILS
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 GMD = 0.06346 ILS
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 GMD = 0.06366 ILS
Real-Time chart of GMD/ILS or (Gambian Dalasi / Israeli New Shekel)
Gambian Dalasi to Israeli New Shekel and Israeli New Shekel to Gambian Dalasi
GMD ILS GMD ILS
5 GMD = 0.3354 ILS 74.5379 GMD = 5 ILS
10 GMD = 0.6708 ILS 149.0757 GMD = 10 ILS
20 GMD = 1.3416 ILS 298.1515 GMD = 20 ILS
50 GMD = 3.3540 ILS 745.3787 GMD = 50 ILS
100 GMD = 6.7080 ILS 1490.7573 GMD = 100 ILS
300 GMD = 20.1240 ILS 4472.2719 GMD = 300 ILS
500 GMD = 33.5400 ILS 7453.7865 GMD = 500 ILS
1000 GMD = 67.0800 ILS 14907.5730 GMD = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
GMD