1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to HUF Hungarian Forint


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:55:40 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to HUF: =
6.112100 Ft
Hungarian Forint
Exchange rate : 6.11210


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:55:40 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Hungarian Forint. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Hungarian Forint
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 GMD = 5.84730 HUF
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 GMD = 5.85300 HUF
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 GMD = 5.88380 HUF
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 GMD = 5.85770 HUF
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 GMD = 5.87030 HUF
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 GMD = 5.87030 HUF
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 GMD = 5.84390 HUF
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 GMD = 5.88180 HUF
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 GMD = 5.88860 HUF
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 GMD = 5.85150 HUF
Real-Time chart of GMD/HUF or (Gambian Dalasi / Hungarian Forint)
Gambian Dalasi to Hungarian Forint and Hungarian Forint to Gambian Dalasi
GMD HUF GMD HUF
5 GMD = 30.5605 HUF 0.8180 GMD = 5 HUF
10 GMD = 61.1210 HUF 1.6361 GMD = 10 HUF
20 GMD = 122.2420 HUF 3.2722 GMD = 20 HUF
50 GMD = 305.6050 HUF 8.1805 GMD = 50 HUF
100 GMD = 611.2100 HUF 16.3610 GMD = 100 HUF
300 GMD = 1833.6300 HUF 49.0830 GMD = 300 HUF
500 GMD = 3056.0500 HUF 81.8049 GMD = 500 HUF
1000 GMD = 6112.1000 HUF 163.6099 GMD = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
GMD