1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to HUF Hungarian Forint


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 13:26:57 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to HUF: =
6.798200 Ft
Hungarian Forint
Exchange rate : 6.79820


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 13:26:57 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Hungarian Forint. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Hungarian Forint
Thursday, 05/26/2022 1 GMD = 6.79820 HUF
Wednesday, 05/25/2022 1 GMD = 6.62110 HUF
Tuesday, 05/24/2022 1 GMD = 6.61430 HUF
Monday, 05/23/2022 1 GMD = 6.69500 HUF
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 GMD = 6.72200 HUF
Saturday, 05/21/2022 1 GMD = 6.72200 HUF
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 GMD = 6.72420 HUF
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 GMD = 6.76400 HUF
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 GMD = 6.77310 HUF
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 GMD = 6.95610 HUF
Real-Time chart of GMD/HUF or (Gambian Dalasi / Hungarian Forint)
Gambian Dalasi to Hungarian Forint and Hungarian Forint to Gambian Dalasi
GMD HUF GMD HUF
5 GMD = 33.9910 HUF 0.7355 GMD = 5 HUF
10 GMD = 67.9820 HUF 1.4710 GMD = 10 HUF
20 GMD = 135.9640 HUF 2.9420 GMD = 20 HUF
50 GMD = 339.9100 HUF 7.3549 GMD = 50 HUF
100 GMD = 679.8200 HUF 14.7098 GMD = 100 HUF
300 GMD = 2039.4600 HUF 44.1293 GMD = 300 HUF
500 GMD = 3399.1000 HUF 73.5489 GMD = 500 HUF
1000 GMD = 6798.2000 HUF 147.0978 GMD = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
GMD