1 GMD Gambian Dalasi to GIP Gibraltar Pound


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 20:19:04 +0000

1GMD
Gambian Dalasi
or 1 GMD to GIP: =
0.015640 GI£
Gibraltar Pound
Exchange rate : 0.01564


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 20:19:04 +0000

Gambian Dalasi vs Gibraltar Pound. the last 10 days
Date Gambian Dalasi Gibraltar Pound
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 GMD = 0.01405 GIP
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 GMD = 0.01406 GIP
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 GMD = 0.01415 GIP
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 GMD = 0.01416 GIP
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 GMD = 0.01416 GIP
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 GMD = 0.01403 GIP
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 GMD = 0.01397 GIP
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 GMD = 0.01389 GIP
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 GMD = 0.01386 GIP
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 GMD = 0.01386 GIP
Real-Time chart of GMD/GIP or (Gambian Dalasi / Gibraltar Pound)
Gambian Dalasi to Gibraltar Pound and Gibraltar Pound to Gambian Dalasi
GMD GIP GMD GIP
5 GMD = 0.0782 GIP 319.6931 GMD = 5 GIP
10 GMD = 0.1564 GIP 639.3862 GMD = 10 GIP
20 GMD = 0.3128 GIP 1278.7724 GMD = 20 GIP
50 GMD = 0.7820 GIP 3196.9309 GMD = 50 GIP
100 GMD = 1.5640 GIP 6393.8619 GMD = 100 GIP
300 GMD = 4.6920 GIP 19181.5857 GMD = 300 GIP
500 GMD = 7.8200 GIP 31969.3095 GMD = 500 GIP
1000 GMD = 15.6400 GIP 63938.6189 GMD = 1000 GIP
Currency Converter
GMD